PDA

View Full Version : Error While trying To Run Xvier



wombat
11-28-2005, 08:27 PM
It dosen't matter which klik I try to download I get this message box,would anyone know what is going on.I changed to a new way of gettting on the internet.It is called Clearwire and it is a wireless connection,I don't think it would be blocking the connection as I can download and use the internet on everything else,Thanks in advance,Dennis

wombat
11-29-2005, 06:10 AM
This is an update to the first post.I went to the "klikblog" and saw the "flock" klik and kliked on it and it downloaded and installed.Now if I go back to the klik store and search for flock .it does not find it and none of the klik's will work,just give the error box.What is the differance,and why the problem with one and not the other,Dennis

probono
11-30-2005, 08:22 AM
We had an issue with the site that should be fixed now.

dwombat
12-01-2005, 07:28 AM
probono,
I was just coming here to say,it started working,as I thought after downloading off your wiki ,that it was server related.A question,how do we update the klik firefox,as I can not find a differant version and if you put a serch for it nothing comes back,Dennis