Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: winmodem Installation

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    pune
    Posts
    1

    winmodem Installation

    I have a winwodem of Motorola installed but I am not able the configure it on my Knoppix 3.2 OS

    plz help me in configuring it

  2. #2

    Motorola Win Modem

    I'm also using a Intel winmodem.
    But,I'm using it on knoppix 3.4 hard disk installation and I remastered knoppix again.
    Visit www.linmodems.org to find how to install your motorola win modem.

    Wish you all the best

Similar Threads

  1. install winmodem?
    By h4ng4m3 in forum Hardware & Booting
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-31-2005, 03:01 PM
  2. Is Winmodem detected?
    By ykgoh in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-11-2004, 02:17 PM
  3. Knoppix 3.3 and My Winmodem...
    By DJTech in forum General Support
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-10-2004, 03:34 PM
  4. Winmodem...please help me
    By emax in forum Hardware & Booting
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-03-2003, 08:36 PM
  5. winmodem
    By emax in forum Laptops
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-12-2003, 09:04 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •