Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Use Klik with DVD Knoppix

  1. #1
    Senior Member registered user
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    Ca
    Posts
    305

    Use Klik with DVD Knoppix

    I am assuming that DVD Knoppix will respond to Klik unless there are set-up requirements not provided in the DVD scripts.

    Perhaps someone can comment on that assumption.

    At present, this day, atekon is down so no test is possible.

  2. #2
    Senior Member registered user
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,159
    There should be no problem with the DVD version.

    Greetings,
    probono

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-10-2006, 09:45 PM
  2. Can't install Klik on Knoppix 4.02
    By knetter123 in forum Klik
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-10-2006, 08:56 AM
  3. how can we get klik into Knoppix ?
    By alexey_ in forum Klik
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-26-2005, 05:52 PM
  4. klik on older knoppix versions
    By redss in forum Klik
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-26-2005, 08:46 PM
  5. Replies: 210
    Last Post: 12-04-2004, 03:04 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •