Gigabyte GA-B85M-D3H Motherboard MicroATX LGA1150 DDR3 For Sale

Gigabyte GA-B85M-D3H Motherboard MicroATX LGA1150 DDR3


Buy Now

Gigabyte GA-B85M-D3H Motherboard MicroATX LGA1150 DDR3:
$51.99

DAYS

MONEY BACK

GUARANTEED

GRADE: B+

(Read bottom

for more details)


100% working, tested and confirmed by authorized technician.

Accessories / Manuals are not included

BIOS is NOT locked

I/O Shield Backplate: included

Picture shows actual item's condition


Shipping operation day: Monday - Friday

Sameday ship out available before CUT OFF time (Deadline):7:30AM PT (10:30AM ET)

Friday CUT OFF time exception:10AM PT (1:00PM ET)If you order an product after deadline, it will be shipped on next Monday. No exception.

Customer who needs faster shipping service, extra cost will be charged. This cost will not refundable in any occasions. Some of area can't be offer faster shipping service so please send us message through for inquiry.

Shipping carrier can be changed without any notice.

Local pick up isNOTavailable.

Please leave a note if you want drop ship service.

We do not operate shipping department on Saturday, Sunday, and National holidays.

NEW: Brand New item.

A: Very Clean. Very light wear or hairly scratches can be found. No dings, dents or cracked spot.

A-: Overall nice and clean. The item may have light wear or tiny scratches. Of course no cracked or damaged spot.

B+: Mostly looks clean but you may notice visible scratches or minor wear on certain area(spot) fyi:(Most of computer components like CPU, RAM or motherboard belong to this grade)

B: Moderate scratches, worn off or tiny dings can be found. No cracked or damaged part will be found. fyi(Most of general used parts belong to this grade)

B-: You may notice some of spot has excessive wear, scratches or dents. Possibly tiny crack or damage spot can be found.

C: Excessivly worn off or scratched up. Damage or cracked part can be found.



Buy Now

Documentation