Hi All,

the message displayed after the image has been created for persistent home dir, is a little vague. Do I "have" to reboot immediately, to take advantage, or, does it initiate from the moment it's created.? Rather confusing; a newbie could perhaps, if it doesn't initiate immediately, think it does, and start doing stuff, thinking their data etc is being saved, when it isn't. I've been rebooting immediately, just in case. Do I need to..? Cheers.

downdogWoof...