Let's assume settings are fine and I mistakenly - as a newbie - changed them to another more limited group:
So,
1). Is it possible to change it back?
2). Will it restore desktop icons / root folders - functionality? (like drag and drop icons, see them like miniatures and the most important: right click on the dekstop?)


Reply With Quote










